Skip navigation


5th studio album from THE BERZERKER

Track Listing :
1. Wisdom and Corruption
2. An Unforgotten Force
3. Caught in the crossfire
4. The Deception
5. Disassembly Line
6. Evolution of Aggression
7. Your Final Seconds
8. Harvesting a Loved One
9. Internal Examination
10. Spare Parts

Bonus Re-Mixes
11. Spare Parts – Namshubofenki Mix
12. Spare Parts – Bazooka Mix
13. Caught in the crossfire – Zardonic Mix
14. Spare Parts – Delta 9 Mix
15. Caught in the crossfire – Stanley Cupid Mix
16. Spare Parts – Frazzbass Mix

preview track check the Berzerker myspace:

THE BERZERKER – New Song The Deception Added


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: