Skip navigation

Upcoming Dutch Dark Ambient / Experimental / Harsh Noise 2CD net-compilation. Will be released on 22 december. Format: flac and mp3. Artists: Abismo, Christian Toonk, Darmkwadraat, Dead Skull, Doodsjongen, Jan Kees Helms, Krankpappa, Lycopolis, Mindhead, Monastery, Murw, N.I.A.P, Nightshades, Noise From The Grave, Noisegekanker A Gogo, Odal, Onkunde, Perkuno, Psychomachia, Rumatov, Staplerfahrer, Torture Corpse.

­[img width=400 height=600][/img]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: