Skip navigation

Digital Album
Immediate download of 9-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

1. Drowning Light 04:09

2. Instant Resistance 04:59

3. Machine Warfare 04:38

4. Fetched 03:02

5. Empty Places 05:30

6. Kill Your Movement 03:58

7. Hall of Nameless Shreds 02:22

8. Radioscorn 03:54

9. Declare Null and Void 05:10

released 07 May 2012
art by Demanufacturer
( )

– Sony Radio molested and sodomised by Nano.strike’s Cargo Van –

download for free:
follow nano.strike:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: