Skip navigation

Tag Archives: Midimode


Raumklang Music’s 2010 catalog sampler is ready, featuring some
of the very best electronic musicians. Including Klangstabil, LPF12,
Tapage, Nanoptiq. Lucidstatic, Svart1, A Bleeding Star,Dirk Geiger,
Keef Baker, Access To Arasaka, Hotaru Bay, Midimode, ar.Muta,
Anklebiter, Frl. Linientreu, Autoclav 1.1.

Just click “buy online” and download for free. They will change that bug during the next days.

Additional information

Edition: Digital, unlimited, free download


01. Klangstabil – Gilb
02. Tapage – Unfold
03. Nanoptiq – Arecibo
04. Lucidstatic – All At Once
05. Svart1 – Der Schnitter
06. A Bleeding Star – While Blazed on Her Majesty’s Nyx’d Train…I ‘Vas Awaken’d By Hexes on a Fix’d Grave
07. LPF12 – In A Place Where Fear Resides
08. Dirk Geiger – Hello Europe
09. Keef Baker – Cortina
10. Access To Arasaka – Telestar
11. Hotaru Bay – Firefly Reject
12. Midimode – Prism
13. ar.Muta – Rolak Awor
14. Aklebiter – Make It Better
15. Frl. Linientreu – Mission Complete
16. Autoclav1.1 – Sealed Envelope (Dirk Geiger RMX)

Buy online