Skip navigation

Tag Archives: Mr. Bad Monkey

Not Your Monkey Not Your Robot Xsssss

ragga terror front

New kids on the block edition


Stazma the junglechrist peace off,FR

MR Bad Monkey ragga terror front,BE

Wan Bushi ragga terror front,BE

Kounsokiri vs Fredje Zultkoning & Klaasch Faach

De Consument

wacky Jackhead

King pin

Plagiaat VJ’s

WillemEen Arnhem
damage= 5e




THE TEKNOIST (UK) (Exclusive “Big Fuck Off Jungle Core Set”!)
LFO DEMON (GER) (Sprengstoff Rec.)
JUNGLEFEVER (NL) (Lickshot, Bomba Cut, Ragga Terror Front)
LADY LITE (3:thquake)
Wan Bushi (Ragga Terror Front)
Mr Bad Monkey (Ragga Terror Front)
Mr Orange (Abused Rec.)
[KRTM] (R2Z, GvC Industry)
Bashir b2b Rakuza (Ragga Terror Front b2B Digital Abuse)
Skepsis (Ragga Terror Front, Digital Abuse)
Audiotist (Ragga Terror Front)
Nihaya Tree (Wan Bushi’s Dub Project)

@ Frontline, Ghent
6€ < 12h < 8€

BM003 – Various Artists – Themeless

Various Artists – Themeless

Format: MP3
Released: 1st of January 2009

Download zipfile (cover included)


Breakcore.NL Music and New Year’s Day meet again! Another free online compilation has arrived! “Themeless” brings you 37 fucking great tracks from breakcore artists from all over the world!


01 – Kodek – Teenage Mutant Breakcore Bastards Kickin Reetaards Into Stomachh And Feeling Prouud Of Itt
02 – Arena – Hectic
03 – Den Chaoot – The Fisherman’s Wife (Keta Remix)
04 – Charly Linch – Pump Up The Sound
05 – Rott In Pieces – Down With The King
06 – Kamerat Tord – Moltebær
07 – Project Serendipity – Left Right Left Right (II)
08 – Microphyst – Disco Biscuits
09 – Main$tream – Shit Anymotha Fuckers Remix 2008
10 – Rubber Muffin – Blood Clat Dat
11 – Alex Tune – Listen To Your Hardcore
12 – Liar’s Rosebush – Blowdarts And Burning Bridges
13 – Siphonaptera – Siphonaptera
14 – Crappymeal – B6
15 – Tha Fruitbat ft. Remy Gonzales – Noise Shaping
16 – Junglefever – Sensicore
17 – Mr Bad Monkey – Jungle-Sound-Clashin’-Core
18 – Nubbin – Just Forget What I Said
19 – The Untitled – My Miserable Days
20 – Producer Snafu – A Vigalante Of God
21 – Mothball Z – The Rise Of Emo
22 – Capslock – Life Is Beautiful
23 – Tha Fruitbat – Total Cunt Troll (Murdasloth Remix)
24 – Dysphemic – Army Of The Apocalypse
25 – Eraplee Noisewall Orchestra – Desperation Speaks
26 – Tex-nd vs. WSicko – Our Goal Is Crossing Lines (On Grass) Because Soccer Sucks Balls
27 – H.M.M.A.H.H.H. – Like Am’rous Birds Of Prey
28 – Slam52 – Frosd
29 – Nano.strike – Ecranoplane
30 – Onken – 8bitbombastic (Onkens Frustrated Mix)
31 – Poelvoorde – Hygiene Requise
32 – Weyheyhey!! – Allow
33 – The Incredible Hexadecibels – Devil Dogs Guarding The Altar
34 – Shanks Pony – All My Freinds R R Soles
35 – Solypsis vs. Hard Off – Beers, Steers and Queers For Fears
36 – Simon – August
37 – Mongreltek – Yours Tragically

Amen Warfare presents

Nick & Ana’s Birthday Bash!

“Come and join us for our 30th Birthday Bash at Club Bazart, Den Haag. For this edition we’ve invited some special friends to keep your headz bangin and booties shakin till the break of dawn!
Once again we’ve put together another quality line up with international dj’s and live-acts bringin you pure fiyah pon di floor…Expect a good variety of ragga-jungle, dark drum&bass and breakcore from our dj’s, selectors and live acts for the night!!! ”

We proudly present:

Belgian’s Finest Jungle Queens

Lady Lite & MC Mary jane (3:RTHQUAKE, BE)

Belgian’s Upcoming Raggacore Raver

Mr Bad Monkey (Break6tem, Bomba Cut Recs, BE)

Dark Drum & Core Specialist from Dordrecht

Charly Linch (Mindtrick Recs)

Badboy Break & Raggacore DJ from Arnhem

King Pin (Not Your Monkey, Not Your Robot)

Special 30th Birthday Boy Jungle DJ set

JungleFever (Amen Warfare, Bomba Cut Recs)

Ruff & Rugged Amen Soldier

Rob Raider (Amen Warfare)

Rotterdam Rudebwoy

Assassin MC (Wreck Havoc)

Crazy Visual Team

Pixelshift & Rash1981 VJ’s

Find dem on myspace:
Lady Lite & Mary Jane
Mr Bad Monkey
Charly Linch
King Pin
Rob Raider

Place to be:

Club Bazart
Loosduinsekade 725
2571 CZ Den Haag

When: 28 February 2009

Damage: 5,-

Start: 23:00-05:00